Interviewing Companies using The Survey System

The following companies offer fieldwork and interviewing services using The Survey System. Please make direct contact with any that appear to meet your needs. If you use The Survey System with Sample Management and want to be listed, contact Creative Research Systems.

Notes

The list is presented alphabetically by state with locations outside the U.S. at the end.

AK

Location: Anchorage
Company: Craciun Research Group
Contact: Jean Craciun
Phone: (907) 279-3901
E-mail: Jean Craciun
http://www.Craciun.com

CA

Location: Valencia
Company: Campbell Rinker
Contact: Dirk Rinker
Phone: (888) 722-6723
E-mail: Info@campbellrinker.com
http://www.CampbellRinker.com

CO

Location: Denver
Company: Resolution Research
Contact: Nina Nichols
Phone: (800) 800-0905
E-mail: Nina@re-search.com
http://www.ResolutionResearch.com

Location: Golden
Company: Customer Connections & Innovations, Inc.
Contact: Amy Smoldt
Phone: (303) 278-6339
E-mail: asmoldt@c-connect.com
www.c-connect.com

CT

Location: Bethel
Company: Direct Media Marketing
Contact: Robert Crnic
Phone: (203) 792-1444
E-mail: rcrnic@comcast.net
http://www.directmediamarketing.com

FL

Location: Jupiter
Company: SRA Research Group, Inc.
Contact: Robert S. Allan
Phone: (561) 744-5662
E-mail: rallan@sra-researchgroup.com
http://www.SRA-ResearchGroup.com

Location: Tallahassee
Company: Kerr & Downs Research
Contact: Joseph St. Germain
Phone: (850) 321-1782
E-mail: joseph@kerr-downs.com
http://www.kerr-downs.com

GA

Location: Alpharetta
Company: TQS Research
Contact: Joe Ellis
Phone: (770) 643-1990
E-mail: joe@tqsdirect.com
http://www.TQSdirect.com

IN

Location: Bloomington
Company: Rock Creek Research
Contact: Josh Goldspiel
Phone: (812) 331-0001
E-mail: j.goldspiel@research-us.com
http://www.research-us.com

IA

Location: Davenport
Company: PMR
Contact: Bonnie Howard
Phone: (563) 322-1960
E-mail: info@e-pmr.com
http://www.e-pmr.com

KY

Location: Louisville
Company: Marketing Research of Kentuckiana
Contact: Stephanie Neal
Phone: (502) 458-4159
E-mail: Stephanie Neal
http://www.MRKresearch.com

MD

Location: Baltimore
Company: Maryland Marketing Source, Inc.
Contact: Christopher Spara
Phone: (410) 247-3276
E-mail: cspara@mdmarketingsource.com
http://www.mdMarketingSource.com

MO

Location: Clayton
Company: Kuchar Assoc
Contact: Jack Kuchar
Phone: (314) 863-6789
E-mail: Jkuch1@mindspring.com

NC

Location: Greensboro
Company: Corporate Research
Contact: John Deuterman
Phone: (336) 812-3500
E-mail: CorporateResearch@triad.rr.com
http://www.CorporateResearch.org

NV

Location: Las Vegas
Company: MRC Group
Contact: Jim Medick
Phone: (702) 360-7700
E-mail: Research@mrcgroup.com
http://www.MRCgroup.com

OH

Location: Boardman
Company: Xzamcorp
Contact: Craig Zamary
Phone: 330-629-2210
E-mail: Craig Zamary
http://www.xzamcorp.com

Location: Toledo
Company: Great Lakes Marketing
Contact: Lori Mitchell Dixon
Phone: 419-534-4700
E-mail:info@glm.com
http://www.Glm.com

TN

Location: Cordova
Company: Ethridge Associates
Contact: Steve Ethridge
Phone: 901-754-9437
E-mail: Steven@ethridge.com
http://www.Ethridge.com

TX

Location: San Antonio
Company: Galloway Research
Contact: Elisa Galloway
Phone: 210-734-4346
E-mail: lbrazel@gallowayresearch.com
http://www.gallowayresearch.com

VA

Location: Richmond
Company: Alan Newman Research
Contact: Lee Anne Holdren
Phone: (804) 272-6100 x253
E-mail: lholdren@anr.com
http://www.anr.com

Location: Williamsburg
Company: The Wessex Group
Contact: Carol Spencer
Phone: 800-253-5606
E-mail: Wessex@tni.net

WA

Location: Spokane
Company: Strategic Research Associates
Contact: Joanne Vega
Phone: (888) 554-6960
E-mail: info@strategicresearch.net
http://www.strategicresearch.net

WI

Location: Oshkosh
Company: UW-Oshkosh Business Success Center
Contact: Kimberly Biedermann
Phone: (924) 424-0833
E-mail: bsc@uwosh.edu
http://uwosuccess.com

 

Locations outside the USA

Canada - BC

Location: Vancouver
Company: Points of View
Contact: Ana Wiggins
Phone: 604-681-6866
E-mail: pointsofview@intouch.bc.ca

Location: Prince George
Company: UNBC Survey Research Centre
Contact: Diana Kutzner
Phone: (250) 960-6724
E-mail: src@unbc.ca
http://www.unbc.ca/survey-research-centre

Dominican Republic

Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Company: Market-Probe
Phone: 809 535-0280
Fax: 809 535-0250
E-mail: marketprobe@marketprobe.com.do
http://marketprobe.com.do/

Germany

Location: Drensteinfurt
Company: Eumara Research
Contact: Thomas Stuhldreier
Phone: 49-25-389-3050
E-mail: Thomas Stuhldrier
http://www.eumara.com

New Zealand

Location: Tauranga
Organization: Key Research & Marketing
Phone: +64-7-575-6900
E-mail: info@keyresearch.co.nz
http://www.keyresearch.co.nz

Puerto Rico

Company: Research & Research
Contact: Bruno Haring
Phone: 787-774-3200
E-mail: BHaring@csi.com
http://www.research-research.com

Location: San Juan
Company: Estudios Técnicos, Inc.
Contact: Carlos Torija
Phone: (787) 751-1675
E-mail: torija@estudios-tecnicos.com
http://www.estudiostecnicos.com/

South Africa

Location: Johannesburg
Company: C-Search
Contact: Carol Banks
Phone: 011-867-7545
Cell: 082-578-5420
E-mail: c-search@icon.co.za
http://www.c-search.co.za

About

About